SUMMER TRAINING
Sunday, July 16  5:30-7 Indoor Training at MS
Monday, July 17  5:30-7 at practice field (D1 week!)
Tuesday, July 18 7v7 at 63 complex (6&7:15) PHYSICALS AT HS 4-7.
Wednesday July 19 5:30-7 at practice field (D1 week!)
Thursday July 20 5:30-7 at practice field (D1 week!) PHYSICALS AT HS 4-7.
Friday July 21 - Off

Sunday July 23 - Dead Week Begins. No Training All Week.
Tuesday July 25 PHYSICALS at HS 4-7.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Monday, July 31 3-6 p.m. -- 1st Practice (Must have physical on file in order to practice.)
ITEMS NEEDED FOR PRACTICE: indoor&outdoor shoes, shinguards, water, towel, physical.
Tuesday, Aug. 1 YOUTH CAMP 12-1. Practice 3-6.
Wednesday, Aug. 2 YOUTH CAMP 12-1. Practice 3-6.
Thursday, Aug. 3 YOUTH CAMP 12-1. Practice 3-6.
Friday, Aug. 4 8:30-11:00 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 7 10-11:30 a.m. AND 3-6.
Tuesday, Aug. 8 3-6
Wednesday, Aug. 9 10-11:30 a.m. AND 3-5:15 SBC TRIVIA NIGHT 6:00
Thursday, Aug. 10 3-6
Friday, Aug. 11 10-11:30 a.m.
Jamboree at Rock Bridge.  Bus at 5:00
**Southern Boone v. Timberland 6:30 (L1-0)
**Southern Boone v. Helias 7:00 (L 3-0)
Timberland vs. Rock Bridge 7:30
**Southern Boone v. Rock Bridge 8 (L 1-0)

Monday, Aug. 14 8:30-10:30 a.m. AND 4:30-6.
Tuesday, Aug. 15 4-6
Wednesday, Aug. 16 10-11:30 a.m. AND 5:15-6:30. Parent Meeting 6:45
Thursday, Aug. 17 3-6 Team Dinner/Entertainment afterward - until 9?
Friday, Aug. 18 8-10 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 21 8-10:30 a.m. due to Eclipse
Tuesday, Aug. 22 vs. Osage at home. 5:00 JV 1/2 1st. (Team Lunch 11:30) (SBC 8, Osage 0; SBC JV 3, Osage 0).
Wednesday, Aug. 23 4-6
Thursday, Aug. 24 vs. Boonville at home. 5:00 (Team Lunch 11:30) (SBC 3, Boonville 0; SBC JV 2, Boonville 0).
Friday, Aug. 25 3:30-5:15
Saturday, Aug. 26 @Battle 10:00. Varsity first, JV 1/2 to follow. Bus at 8:30. (SBC 3, Battle 1; SBC JV 2, Battle 1).

Monday, Aug. 28 3:30-5:30
Tuesday, Aug. 29 @MMA 5:00. Varsity first, JV to follow. Bus at 3. (MMA 2, SBC 1 (PKs 4-1); SBC JV 2, MMA 0).
Wednesday, Aug. 30 9:30-11 a.m. Team Pics at 3:30. (MS/HS Open House from 5-7)
Thursday, Aug. 31 3:30-5:30
Friday, Sept. 1-2 Hannibal Tournament vs. Lanphier at 4. Bus at 1. (SBC 5, Lanphier 0)
Saturday, Sept. 2 Hannibal Tournament (Either 9 &1 or 11 & 3). (SBC 4, Saxony Lutheran 0; Hickman 2, SBC 1 - Championship game.)

Monday, Sept. 4 OFF
Tuesday, Sept. 5 First Day Of School 3:45-5:45
Wednesday, Sept. 6 JV vs Hickman C (H) 5:00. Varsity 3:40-5:15. (SBC JV 4, Hickman C 2)
Thursday, Sept. 7 @John Burroughs 4:30 (Varsity only) Bus at 1:15. (Burroughs 3, SBC 0)
Friday, Sept. 8 vs. Pembroke Hill @John Burroughs. 5:40 (Varsity only) Bus at 2:00. (SBC 1, Pembroke Hill 1 1OT).

Monday, Sept. 11 3:40-5:30
Tuesday, Sept. 12 Jeff City at home. 5:00. JV first, Varsity to follow. (JC 3, SBC 0; JC JV 5, SBC JV 0).
Wednesday, Sept. 13 3:40-5:30
Thursday, Sept. 14 @Belle 5:00. Varsity only. Bus at 3. (SBC 9, Belle 0).
Friday Sept. 15 3:40-5:15
Saturday, Sept. 16 vs. Sullivan at home. JV at 12. Varsity to follow. (SBC 3, Sullivan 0; Sullivan JV 1, SBC JV 0).

Monday, Sept. 18 3:40-5:30
Tuesday, Sept. 19 @Mexico. 5:00. Full JV first, followed by Varsity. Bus at 2:45. (SBC 7, Mexico 0; SBC JV 9, Mexico JV 2).
Wednesday, Sept. 20 3:40-5:30
Thursday, Sept. 21 JV vs Jeff City C (H) 5:00. (SBC 0, JC 0) Varsity 3:40-5:15
Friday, Sept. 22 Rolla Tournament vs. Ozark (Ozark 1, SBC 0) at 3:30 and Battle (SBC 1, Battle 1) at 7 (Wear white for both). Overnight. Bus at 1230.
Saturday, Sept. 23 Rolla Tournament vs. Rolla (Rolla 3, SBC 2) 10 am (wear dark); Helias JV Tournament (vs. Helias - wear dark) (Helias JV 4, SBC JV 1) at 9 and vs. Hickman (SBC JV 0, Hickman 0) at 12:30 - wear white). Bus at 730.

Monday, Sept. 25 @Canton 5:00 (Varsity only). Bus 2:00. (Canton 2, SBC 1)
Tuesday, Sept. 26 JV vs. Calvary Lutheran at home. 5:00 (SBC JV 5, Calvary Lutheran 1)    Varsity 3:40-5
Wednesday, Sept. 27 3:40-5:30
Thursday, Sept. 28 vs. Fatima at home. 5:00 1/2 JV first followed by Varsity. (SBC 4, Fatima 0; SBC JV 2, Fatima JV 0)
Friday, Sept. 29  3:40-5:30

Monday, Oct. 2 vs. Moberly at home. 5:00 Varsity first, followed by 1/2 JV. (SBC 10, Moberly 2; SBC JV 3, Moberly JV 0).
Tuesday, Oct. 3 JV @ Hickman C 6:30 Bus at 5. (SBC JV 1, Hickman C 0) Varsity 3:40-5:00
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Varsity 330-515. (Green Ridge game postponed to Oct. 11)
Thursday, Oct. 5 3:40-5:30
Friday, Oct. 6  3:40-5:30
Saturday, Oct. 7 @Helias 11:00. JV first, varsity to follow. Bus at 9:15. (SBC 5, Helias 2; Helias JV 6, SBC JV 0).

Monday, Oct. 9 vs. Tolton at home. 5:00 (SR Night). JV First. (SBC 1, Tolton 0; SBC JV 3, Tolton JV 1).
Tuesday, Oct. 10 3:40-5:30 
Wednesday, Oct. 11 @Green Ridge 4:30. (Varsity first, followed by 1/2 JV). Bus at 130. (SBC 5, Green Ridge 0; SBC JV 1, Green Ridge JV 0).
Thursday, Oct. 12 vs Sacred Heart at home. 5:00. Varsity first, JV 1/2 to follow. Teacher Recognition Night. (SBC 2, Sacred Heart 0; SBC JV 1, Sacred Heart JV 0).
Friday, Oct. 13  No School. 3:15-5:00.

Sunday, Oct. 15 6:30-7:45
Monday, Oct. 16  District Week (Vs. Fulton at 5).  Tolton vs. Mexico at 7. Districts at HOME this year. (SBC 4, Fulton 0; Tolton 6, Mexico 1).
Tuesday, Oct. 17 (3:30-5:15).
Wednesday, Oct. 18 District Week. Championship at 6 (SBC 2, Tolton 1 2OT).
Thursday, Oct. 19 District Week (3:30-4:45).
Friday, Oct. 20  District Week (3:30-5:00).

Sunday, Oct. 22 6:15-7:30
Monday, Oct. 23 3:40-5:30
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Sectionals vs. Oak Grove at 6:00. (HOME) (SBC 1, Oak Grove 0 1OT).
Wednesday, Oct. 25 3:40-5:30
Thursday, Oct. 26 3:40-5:30
Friday, Oct. 27 3:40-5:00. Bus at 5:15. Team Dinner in Jeff City.
Saturday, Oct. 28 Quarterfinals at Monett 1:00. (SBC 1, Monett 0).

Monday, Oct. 30 3:40-5:30
Tuesday, Oct. 31 3:40-6:30 (Video)
Wednesday, Nov. 1 No School.3:40-5:30
Thursday, Nov. 2 3:40-5:45
Friday, Nov. 3 State Semifinals St. Louis vs. Priory at 4. (Priory 3, SBC 0).
Saturday, Nov. 4 State Consolation Finals St. Louis vs. Bayless at noon. (SBC 0, Bayless 0). Co-3rd Place Finisher.

Sunday, Dec. 3 - Team Banquet at the High School  5:30-???

2017 Boys Soccer Info/Schedule
**Times subject to change**

Meru - Climb Fear
Updated 11-10