Pre-Season TRAINING
Tuesday 2-19 (3:30-4:45) at MS
Thursday 2-21 (3:30-4:45) at MS
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Monday, Feb. 25 3:45-6 p.m. -- 1st Practice (Must have physical on file in order to practice.) 
ITEMS NEEDED FOR PRACTICE: indoor&outdoor shoes, shin guards, water, towel, physical. 
**IN CASE WE CANNOT PRACTICE OUTSIDE THIS WEEK, WE WILL PRACTICE IN THE MS GYM FROM 3:45-5:30.**
Tuesday, Feb. 26 Practice 3:45-5:30 p.m. (FUNDRAISER KICKOFF STARTS - 5:30-6)
Wednesday, Feb. 27 Practice 3:45-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 28 Practice 3:45-5:30 p.m.
Friday, March 1 Practice 3:45-5:30 p.m.

IN CASE WE CANNOT PRACTICE OUTSIDE FROM HERE ON OUT, WE WILL PRACTICE IN THE MS CAFETERIA (OR GYM IF AVAILABLE) FROM 3:45-5:30 DUE TO MS TRACK HAVING THE GYM. 
Monday, March 4 Practice 3:45-6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5 Practice 3:45-5:30 p.m.  
Wednesday, March 6 Practice 3:45-6 p.m. PARENT MEETING 6 P.M. @ MS.
Thursday, March 7 Practice 3:45-5:30 p.m.  
Friday, March 8 Jamboree @Fulton.  Canceled. Practice 3:15-5:15 at MS.

Monday, March 11 Practice 3:45-5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 Practice 3:45-5:45 p.m. FUNDRAISER WRAP-UP AFTER PRACTICE until 6:30-7.
Wednesday, March 13 Practice 3:45-6 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 Practice 3:45-5:15 p.m. Team Dinner/Entertainment afterward - until 9?
Friday, March 15 Lebanon Tournament  vs. Crocker 7 p.m. Bus: 1:45. (W 7-2).
Saturday, March 16 Lebanon Tournament vs. Webb City 10:30 (W 4-0) AND vs. Mt. View-Liberty 3:30 (W 3-1). TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS!!

Monday, March 18 Practice 3:45-5:15.
Tuesday, March 19 vs. Fulton at home. 5:00 p.m. (JV W 5-0, Varsity W 5-0).
Wednesday, March 20 Practice 3:45-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 vs. Boonville at home 5:00 p.m. (JV W 3-0, Varsity W 6-1).
Friday, March 22 OFF 


SPRING BREAK
Monday, March 25 10-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 26 Off
Wednesday, March 27 3:30-5 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 Off
Friday, March 29 Off

***Sunday, March 31 5:00-6:30.***
Monday, April 1 @Tolton 5:00 p.m. Bus: 3:30. (JV W 3-0, Varsity W 2-1.)
Tuesday, April 2 @ Kirksville 5:00. Bus: 2:00. (JV first at 5, Varsity to follow.)
Wednesday, April 3 Practice 3:45-5
Thursday, April 4 Practice 3:45-5:30
Friday, April 5 Varsity Parkview Tournament vs. West Plains at 1:45 at Harrison Stadium (W 6-1). Bus: 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, April Varsity Parkview Tournament vs. Central at 8:30 a.m. (W 7-0) and vs. Logan Rogersville at 3:00 (W 4-0). Both games at Harrison Stadium. TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS!

Monday, April 8   V @Hickman 6:30 (L 4-0). Bus: 5:00. JV vs. Belle canceled.
Tuesday, April 9 @Fatima 5:00 (W 6-0). Varsity only.
Wednesday, April 10 3:30-4:30. TEAM PICTURES.
Thursday, April 11 V Practice 3:45-5:15. JV at Hickman 6:00 (W 1-0). Bus: 4:30.
Friday April 12 Varsity Hannibal Tournament vs. Ray-Pec at 5:00 (L 2-1). Bus: 1:00.
Saturday, April 13 Varsity Hannibal Tournament vs. Warrenton at 9 (W 3-1). Second game at 1 vs. Maryville (W 7-1).

Monday, April 15 @Moberly 5:00. Bus: 3:00. (JV W 5-0, followed by Varsity W 10-0).
Tuesday, April 16 Practice 3:45-5.
Wednesday, April 17 vs. Battle at home 5:00. (JV W 4-0; Varsity W 6-1).
Thursday, April 18 Practice 3:45-5:15
Friday, April 19 @Rolla 5:00. Bus: 2:30. (JV T 2-2; V W 3-0).

Monday, April 22 Practice 3:45-5:15.  
Tuesday, April 23 vs. Dixon at home 5:00. (V W 7-0; JV W 3-1).
Wednesday, April 24 Practice 3:30-5:15.
Thursday, April 25 vs Winfield at home 5:00. (V W 6-0).
Friday, April 26 Practice Off.

Monday, April 29 Practice 3:45-5:30.
Tuesday, April 30 vs. Mexico at home 5:00. Canceled.
Wednesday, May 1 Practice 3:45-5:30.
Thursday, May 2 vs. Marshall at home 5:00. (JV W 6-1; V W 8-0). SENIOR NIGHT.
Friday, May 3  Practice 3:45-5:30.

Monday, May 6 @Osage 5:00.  Bus: 2:45. (JV W 5-0; V W 9-1)
Tuesday, May 7 Practice 3:45-5:15. 
Wednesday, May 8 @Hannibal 5:00.  Bus: 2:00. (JV W 1-0; V L 2-1).
Thursday, May 9 V vs. Stover at home 5:00. TEACHER RECOGNITION NIGHT AT 4:45.
Friday, May 10 Practice 3:45-5:30. 
Saturday, May 11 5:00 SBC (1) defeats Fulton (4) 9-0; 7:00 Mexico (2) loses to Wright City (3) 4-3 (3-2PKs) at HOME.

Monday, May 13  District Week 3:45-5:15.
Tuesday, May 14  District Week SBC vs. Wright City. W 9-0. District Champions!!!
Wednesday, May 15  3:30-4:30.
Thursday, May 16  3:45-5:30...possible video after.
Friday, May 17  3:45-5:15.
Saturday, May 18 Sectionals at St. Charles West 12:00 (W 2-1). Bus: 8:15.

Sunday, May 19 Graduation
Monday, May 20  3:45-5. BANQUET - HS COMMONS. 6:00.
Tuesday, May 21  3:45-5:15.
Wednesday, May 22 3:45-5:30.  
Thursday, May 23 Quarterfinals @Visitiation 5:00. Bus: 1:15.
Friday, May 24  TBA

Monday, May 27  Memorial Day TBA
Tuesday, May 28  TBA
Wednesday, May 29  State Semifinals in KC
Thursday, May 30 State Finals in KC



2019 Girls Soccer Info/Schedule
**Times subject to change**

Updated 5-21-19